Ngiti (Smile)

Posted: January 30, 2015 in THOUGHTS
Tags: , ,

smilee

 

Smile best describes my mood today. People on streets are smiling. Children are smiling. Even my pocket is smiling( if you know what I mean lol). The mosses in the distant rocks are also smiling. The trees also smile as they dance to the beat of the wind. Even the sun hung from above is smiling over the people below it. At night, when I’m about to sleep, moon also smiles upon me, leaving glitters of moonbeams on my face. There is no constellation tonight but instead a constellation of stars forming a wide grin. Smile is everywhere. Smile is widespread. Smile is contagious.Smile is free so smile.

Smile because you’re beautiful in your own way. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

